Die Software, die Ihre Sprache spricht!

Close Icon
   
Contact Info     0463/515888
office@gtl-data.at

Mitarbeiter   arrow

Dr. Richard Nathschläger

NRR
Geschäftsführer

Malcolm Staudacher, Bsc

Leiter Technik und Softwareentwicklung
malcolm.staudacher@audatex.at

Ing. Michael Tabojer

Support
michael.tabojer@gtl-data.at

Ing. Daniel Aichwalder

Support
daniel.aichwalder@gtl-data.at

Christian Rampitsch

Support, interne Technik
christian.rampitsch@gtl-data.at

Marita Buggelsheim

Support
marita.buggelsheim@gtl-data.at

Christoph Gabriel

Softwareentwicklung
christoph.gabriel@gtl-data.at

Markus Größing

Softwareentwicklung
markus.groessing@gtl-data.at

Philipp Egger, Bakk. techn.

Softwareentwicklung
philipp.egger@gtl-data.at

DI Maria Perkonigg

Softwareentwicklung
maria.perkonigg@gtl-data.at

Eugen Tratnik

Softwareentwicklung
eugen.tratnik@gtl-data.at

Ing. Patrick Kodal

Softwareentwicklung
patrick.kodal@gtl-data.at

Karl Hofer, Bakk. techn.

Softwareentwicklung
karl.hofer@gtl-data.at